Skip Navigation

Tamalpais Athletics

Home of the Red-Tailed Hawks

.

Tamalpais Athletics

Home of the Red-Tailed Hawks

Tamalpais Athletics

Home of the Red-Tailed Hawks

Staff


Christina Amoroso, CAA
Athletic Director
camoroso@tamdistrict.org
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566

Patty Parnow 
Athletics Clerk
pparnow@tamdistrict.org 
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3512
 

Dominique Farris
 Athletic Trainer
tamATC@tamdistrict.org
Office: M-F 2:00-7:00, Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023 

 

*on campus coach

Sport

Level

Gender

Head Coach

Contact Information

Baseball Varsity Boys Nathan Bernstein* nbernstein@tamdistrict.org
Baseball JV Boys    
Baseball Frosh Boys    
Basketball Varsity Boys Tim Morgan* tmorgan@tamdistrict.org
Basketball JV Boys Taylor Schepps tschepps@gmail.com
Basketball Frosh Boys

Austin Arnold

AA: austin.arnold1@gmail.com

Basketball Varsity Girls Michael Evans michaelmae21@gmail.com
Basketball JV Girls Orlando Wiggins owiggins1@yahoo.com 
Basketball Frosh Girls no team  no team
Cheerleading Varsity Coed Danielle Hirsch

Danielle@daniellehirsch.com

Cross Country Varsity Boys Phil Oreste relf.ashley@gmail.com
Cross Country Varsity Girls Ashley Relf relf.ashley@gmail.com
Field Hockey Varsity Girls Michelle Perrin m.perrin04@gmail.com
Football Varsity Coed Matthew LemMon* mlemmon@tamdistrict.org 
Football Frosh/Soph Coed Russell Ching reching@icloud.com 
Golf Varsity Boys    
Golf  Varsity Girls John Haight jjhaight@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Michael Johnson mjohnson44@mac.com
Lacrosse JV Boys Ben Milstein  
Lacrosse Varsity Girls Michael Smith  
Lacrosse JV Girls    
Soccer Varsity Boys Spencer Stanton* sstanton@tamdistrict.org
Soccer JV Boys David Castro castrodavid80@gmail.com
Soccer Varsity Girls

Shane Kennedy

dominatethebox@gmail.com

Soccer Varsity Assistant Girls Annacy Wilson* awilson@tamdistrict.org 
Soccer JV  Girls Hannah Wright* hwright@tamdistrict.org 
Softball Varsity Girls John Scarsella jscarsella44@gmail.com
Swimming Varsity Boys Ken Weber weber.ken@comcast.net
Swimming Varsity Girls Brittney Boyd brittneyboyd6@gmail.com
Swimming: Diving Varsity Coed    
Tennis Varsity Boys Bill Washauer wwwashauer@comcast.net
Tennis Varsity Girls Bill Washauer wwwashauer@comcast.net
Track & Field Varsity Boys Bob McLennan rbm3737@gmail.com
Track & Field Varsity Girls Phil Oreste philofthetrails@gmail.com 
Volleyball Varsity Boys Chris Glave chris.glave@pacunion.com
Volleyball Varsity Girls Ray Karter raytailedhawk@gmail.com 
Volleyball JV Girls    
Volleyball Frosh Girls no team no team
Water polo Varsity Boys Bob Kustel rhkustel@gmail.com 
Water polo JV Boys Connor Norton  
Water polo Varsity Girls Paul Hettler phettler1@gmail.com 
Water polo JV Girls Allison Harf  
Wrestling Varsity Coed Preston Picus* ppicus@tamdistrict.org



https://tamathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement